Lisa Leonard’s What I’m Wearing Jo Totes Giveaway

Here is the site that tells all about the Giveaway:

http://www.lisaleonardonline.com/blog/blog-friends/what-im-wearing-jo-totes-giveaway#comment-204109

I’m so excited about this Giveaway. I spent lots of time looking at the Jo Totes collection trying to decide which one I would like the best. Here is the site to see them all:

http://www.jototes.com/collections/all

I even spent time researching the colors and what they mean, especially Griege (which I had never heard of before) and Magenta.

Gracie - Magenta

Gracie – Magenta

Gracie - Griege

Gracie – Griege

I think I’ve finally decided on the Gracie – Griege although I also like the Gracie – Magenta.

I would really love to win this. I carry a briefcase to church with all my stuff – Bible, bulletins, music, water bottle, camera, batteries, pen, pencil, highlighters, etc. This bag would work great for that….and I think I would probably use it as a purse as well.

Thanks Lisa Leonard for having this Giveaway….I REALLY would love to win!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

