30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 29 – January 29, 2012

Welcome to Day 29 of The 30 Day Blog Challenge hosted by our daughter, C.C., at I’m On My Way
and her online BFF Jamee at A New Kind of Normal.

Today’s assignment is to post a blog post about something you could never get tired of doing.

The30DayBlogChallenge

I apologize for this being late, but I was having computer problems.

I’ll never tire of loving on and snuggling with my grandchildren.
Unfortunately two of them weren’t here this day when pictures were being made. Besides all that, they’re both too old to want to do that with B Ma. LOL!

Lola, Wyatt, B Ma Beckey

Lola, Wyatt, B Ma Beckey

Lola, Wyatt, B Ma Beckey

Wyatt’s onesie says:
mom’s cranky?
dad’s not home?
call
1-800-GRANDMA

4 thoughts on “30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 29 – January 29, 2012

  1. My mom would totally agree with you! She says that becoming a grandparent has been the best thing ever! We live 5 hours apart so she tries to soak up any minute she can get! I love family!

Leave a Reply

