30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 14 – January 14, 2012

Welcome to Day 14 of The 30 Day Blog Challenge hosted by our daughter, C.C., at I’m On My Way
and her online BFF Jamee at A New Kind of Normal.

Today’s assignment is to post a blog post about a TV show you’re currently addicted to.

The30DayBlogChallenge

I have several TV shows that I enjoy watching. The new season hasn’t started yet for my favorite one – Dancing With the Stars.

I am currently watching The Bachelor. In fact it was on last night. Although I don’t agree with everything in it, it’s just fun.

2012

I also enjoy The Bachelorette which is the companion to The Bachelor.

American Idol has me hooked. The new season starts this Wednesday.

America’s Got Talent is a great show although they have some pretty strange things they call talent.

2012

I love Hallmark Movies. We get the Hallmark Channel, but not the Hallmark Movie Channel. Wish we did though.

Hallmark Movies

The sports shows I enjoy are the Olympics and Gymnastics. I especially enjoy ice dancing and ice skating.

Our youngest daughter and son-in-law have us watching NASCAR with them.

Carrie’s driver is #48 Jimmie Johnson. J.R.’s driver is #14 Tony Stewart.

They assign us a driver. Mine is #21 Trevor Bayne.

My driver - Trevor Bayne #21

J.R.'s driver - Tony Stewart #14

Carrie's driver - Jimmie Johnson #48

One thought on “30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 14 – January 14, 2012

Leave a Reply

