30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 9 – Monday, January 9, 2012

Welcome to Day 9 of The 30 Day Blog Challenge hosted by my daughter, C.C., at I’m On My Way
and her online BFF, Jamee at A New Kind of Normal.

Today’s assignment is to post a blog post of a photo of the item you last purchased.

The30DayBlogChallenge

Last Purchase

I know this isn’t very exciting, but Wednesday, January 4, 2012 I did our shopping. Although I don’t like WalMart, at least not ours, it’s the lesser of all the evil places to shop in Carlsbad. Anyway….the very last item the cashier entered was a 10 ream case of copy paper I was purchasing for our church (which I was reimbursed for). Because I do the church administrative work from home these two reams were kept here at home, and the rest was taken to the church.

3 thoughts on “30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 9 – Monday, January 9, 2012

Leave a Reply

